Home > Blog

Shawn Collins offers free passes to Affiliate Summit East 2009 in New York to bloggers and speakers. If you would like to get a free pass to affiliate summit New York contact @affiliatetip. Shawn Collins is also running several competitions to win free passes.

Signup today for Affiliate Summit East in New York City August 9 to 11, 2009

About Shawn Collins
Shawn Collins has been an affiliate marketer since 1997. Shawn is a co-founder of the Affiliate Summit, the leading industry conference for affiliate marketing, which regularly sells out and features the biggest names in performance marketing. He is also the Co-Editor-in-Chief of FeedFront Magazine. He is also a superhero!

You can see my interview with Shawn Collins here:
https://murraynewlands.com/index.php/2009/04/adtech-san-francisco-interview-with-shawn-collins-will-you-be-at-affiliate-summit-east-in-new-york-city/

Why go?

Speakers include:

Tim Ash, President & CEO, SiteTuners.com (Twitter @tim_ash)
Larry Bailin, CEO, Single Throw Internet Marketing (Twitter @LarryBailin)
Debbi Ballard, CEO, International Network Liaison Corporation (Twitter @DebbiABallard)
Jay Berkowitz, CEO, Ten Golden Rules (Twitter @JayBerkowitz)
Scott Brinker, President & CTO, ion interactive, inc. (Twitter @chiefmartec)
Chris Brogan, President, New Marketing Labs (Twitter @chrisbrogan)
Brent Csutoras, Social Media Consultant, Brent Csutoras, Inc. (Twitter @brentcsutoras)
Trisha Lyn Fawver, Affiliate Manager, Paulson Management Group (Twitter @trishalyn)
Karen Garcia, Partner, GTO Management (Twitter @karengarcia)
Gab Goldenberg, Owner, SEO ROI Services (Twitter @GabGoldenberg)
Jen Goode, Doodler in Charge, JGoode Designs
Michael Gray, Owner, Atlas Web Services (Twitter @graywolf)
Jeffrey Greenbaum, Partner, Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Selz PC (Twitter @jeffgreenbaum)
Kevin Grimes, Member, Grimes & Reese, P.L.L.C.
Jessie Jones, CEO & Founder, PopShops.com
Gary Kibel, Partner, Davis & Gilbert LLP (Twitter @GaryKibel_law)
Jim Kukral, Owner, TheBizWebCoach.com (Twitter @jimkukral)
Stephanie Lichtenstein, Affiliate Program Manager, Andy Rodriguez Consulting (Twitter @StephARC)
Graham MacRobie, President & CEO, Alias Encore (Twitter @grahammacrobie)
Don Mathis, CEO, Epic Advertising
Kate Morris, Co-Founding Demon, Marketing Demons (Twitter @katemorris)
Paul Moss, CEO, Moss Affiliate Marketing
David Naffziger, CEO, BrandVerity
Christopher Park, Affiliate/Partnerships Manager, Blair.com (Twitter @BLAIRAffiliates)
Lisa Picarille, Online Marketing Consultant, LisaPicarille.com (Twitter @lisap)
Scott Polk, Senior SEO Analyst, Bruce Clay, Inc. (Twitter @scottpolk)
Geno Prussakov, CEO, AM Navigator LLC (Twitter @eprussakov)
Dush Ramachandran, VP Sales, Business Development & Marketing, ClickBank (Twitter @DushR)
Wil Reynolds, Associate, SEER Interactive (Twitter @wilreynolds)
Lisa Riolo, Consultant, LisaRiolo.com (Twitter @lisariolo)
Bud Rosenthal, CEO, TurnHere (Twitter @turnhere)
Melanie Seery, President, Affiliate Voice (Twitter @mellies)
Peter Shankman, Founder, Help a Reporter (HARO) (Twitter @skydiver)
Joe Stepniewski, Co-Founder, Skimlinks (Twitter @digijoe)
Yuval Tal, CEO, Payoneer
Jonathan Treiber, CEO, RevTrax
Michael Vorel, CEO, Vastplanet Corporation (Twitter @michaelvorel)
Pete Wellborn, Founding Member, Wellborn, Wallace & Woodard

Affiliate Summit East – a must attend Affiliate Marketing Event!

See also super affiliate guru , Affiliate Summit and Affiliate Summit New York

4 comments on “Shawn Collins offers Free Pass to Affiliate Summit East 2009 in New York

Comments are closed.